Oahe Speedway / Dam Fast Track
28390 Spectators Road
Pierre, SD 57501

44.549221 Lat
100.450808 Long

Division Five High & Mighty

Schedule of Events

NHRA Summit Racing Equipment Norwalk Nationals ~ Summit Motorsports Park, Norwalk , OH ~ June 24-27, 2021


Camping World Drag Racing Series
SATURDAY QUALIFYING Sat, June 26, 2021 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM CDT FS1
SUNDAY QUALIFYING Sun, June 27, 2021 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM CDT FS1
FINALS Sun, June 27, 2021 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT FOX
QUALIFYING (RE-AIR) Sun, June 27, 2021 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM CDT FS1
FINALS (RE-AIR) Sun, June 27, 2021 3:30 AM – 6:30 AM CDT FS1
FINALS (RE-AIR) Wed, June 30, 2021 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM CDT FS1

Statement from Milton Morris, Oahe Speedway Founder and Owner

Friday, May 7, 2021

After much exploration, racing at Oahe Speedway is not possible this year.
The race track is for sale and all options are being considered.

While we continuously explore all options, we are saddened
to see this first-class ¼ mile drag racing facility sit idle.

Please share this news far and wide as we are eager to keep this track alive.

We are hopeful to see races resume at Oahe Speedway in the future.
May all Oahe Speedway racers and fans be blessed
supporting other drag strips this 2021 racing season.

Please direct all questions to the track owners using a private message via Facebook.

Sign up for RainedOut.com – A free text based message service for quick updates from the Dam Fast Track