15th Season of NHRA Championship Drag Racing at the Dam Fast Track!

The Oahe Racers Association Board announced their tentative 2019 racing schedule on Saturday evening during the annual awards banquet. While the dates are certain for a nine race points series in 2019 at the “Dam Fast Track”, all of the specialty races – Summit Racing Equipment King of the Track, NHRA All Access Challenge, Summit Racing Equipment Junior Dragster Challenge,10th annual Junior Jam and the Bike /Sled Run for the Money dates will be determined in the near future.  The Speedway will run Shootout races on Saturday’s of race weekends with points races run on Sunday’s.  Both Memorial Day and Labor Day Weekend’s will feature points racing on both Sunday and Monday.

2019 (Tentative) Schedule

Memorial Day Weekend 2019
Saturday, May 25 – Shootout Races
Sunday, May 26 – Points Race #1
Monday, May 27 – Points Race #2

Saturday, June 8 – Shootout Races
Sunday, June 9 – Points Race #3

Saturday, June 22 – Shootout Races
Sunday, June 23 – Points Race #4

Saturday, July 6 – Shootout Races
Sunday, July 7 – Points Race #5

Saturday, July 20 – Shootout Races
Sunday, July 21 – Points Race #6

Saturday, August 10 – Shootout Races
Sunday, August 11 – Points Race #7

Labor Day Weekend 2019
Saturday, August 31 – Shootout Races
Sunday, September 1 – Points Race #8
Monday, September 2 – Points Race #9