A Special Thank You
goes out to our trophy providers and sponsors for our 2018 season champions and runners-up.

Justin Ehlers, Pierre, SD, 2018 Pepsi Points Series Aberdeen Wings Junior Minor Champion

Dakota Classique Rock and Nancy Gordon and her talented staff, once again, created our signature champions rocks. Fashioned from native South Dakota stone, the trophy rocks have become one of the most coveted awards sought at Oahe Speedway.  The tradition dates to the early days of the Speedway operation.

Ken Kimball, Rapid City, SD , 2018 Pepsi Points Series Fearless Grain Marketing Sportsman Runner-up

Rick and Kara Pitzer, Glenwood, IA, great supporters of Oahe Speedway have stepped up over the past few years to create unique trophies for our points series runners-up.

The 2018 trophies were well received by all honorees.