Oahe Speedway

Dam Fast Track

Division Five High & Mighty
Home » 2020 Oahe Speedway Pepsi Points Series

2020 Oahe Speedway Pepsi Points Series

  • Super Pro
    presented by Dale’s Repair

 Pro ET

  • presented by Watty’s Garage, Rapid City, SD

  • Bike~Sled

    presented by Diesel Services, Inc, Huron, SD


  • Sportsman
    presented by Fearless Grain Marketing ~ In Memory of Gene Healy {1948~2005}


  • Rees Communications Street Trophy
    presented by Curtis Rees III “The Radio Man”  and Rees Communications of Pierre, SD

  • High School
     presented by Snap~On

 Junior Dragster Major
presented by L&O Acres Farming and Transportation of Westport, SD


  •  Junior Dragster Minor
    presented by the Aberdeen Wings Ice Hockey


2020 Pepsi Points are awarded as follows:

  • 100 attendance points per event, with at least one time trial completed
  • 101 points per round won
  • Bonus Points:
  • Winner : +4 points
  • Runner Up: +3 points
  • Semi-finalists: +2 points
  • Quarter Finalists: +1
  • If you are registered for the Points Series on Saturday, May 23, 2020, you are eligible for 5 bonus points if you enter and complete at least one time trial in conjunction with a Shootout Race.  If you do not sign up for points on that Saturday, and make a qualifying attempt, you are not eligible to earn the 5 bonus points for that weekend.
  • Each racer with perfect attendance will receive 100 points.

Sign up for RainedOut.com – A free text based message service for quick updates from the Dam Fast Track